Contact Us

Department Contact Directory

Barbara Herron
Director of CFSS
bherron@ccdallas.org
972.629.3101

John Machado
Director of Financial Stability & Career Services
jmachado@ccdallas.org
972.246.6011

Vanna Slaughter
Director of Immigration & Legal Services
vslaughter@ccdallas.org
469.801.8170

Avril W. Knox
Director of Refugee Services
aknox@ccdallas.org
972.246.6010

Maria Serrano
Volunteer Administrator
mserrano@ccdallas.org
469.801.8134

Regina Fonts Morris
Chief Development Officer
rmorris@ccdallas.org
469.801.8140

 

Dave Woodyard
Chief Executive Officer
dwoodyard@ccdallas.org
469.801.8110

Joe Brogdon
Chief Financial Officer
jbrogdon@ccdallas.org
469.801.8111

Jari Mema
Chief Program Officer
jmema@ccdallas.org
469.801.8116

Brenda Huffman
Director of HR
bhuffman@ccdallas.org
469.801.8112

Michelle Gagne
Director of Mission & Social Awareness
mgagne@ccdallas.org
469.801.8107